I just learned that old blogfriends Kim and Connie du Toit have a new radio show that promises to be most exciting. The Kim and Connie Show begins on Saturday October 3rd on BlogTalkRadio.com. According to Connie, they “hope to present something akin to a ‘Salon’ but the show will probably take on a life of its own, and we’ll bend to its will.”
From the website, here’s the schedule:

Broadcasting live every Every Saturday & Sunday beginning October 3, 2009:
* 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm (Eastern)
* 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm (Central)
* 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm (Mount.)
* 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm (Pacific)

This is wonderful news, as I have been missing their blogs and I wish them both success in every possible way.